Sale!

Kaspersky Total Security 2022 Multi-Device – 1 device / 1 year, ESD

42,95 20,99

Ultimate protection with Kaspersky Total Security 2022 multi-device, for 1 device and one year.
– Protects privacy, passwords and files
– Protects finance when banking and shopping
– Protects your children online

In stock

Description

Multi-award-winning protection: The innovative security solution Kaspersky Total Security protects your family against viruses, ransomware, spyware, phishing, dangerous websites, spam mails, advertising banners and much more.

PCs, Macs and mobile devices: You get protection for your family – on every device. If an Android tablet or smartphone is lost, all data stored on it is protected and you can locate the device.

Password management: Gone are the days when you had to remember your individual passwords. Each password is stored securely in the Password Safe, so you can easily access it anywhere on your PC, Mac or mobile device. This way, your family can log on to websites (online accounts) quickly and securely.

Secure connection: With the VPN connection, your family can access multiple websites and content, including portals outside your region. If you connect to the Internet and the connection is not secure, this technology automatically protects against threats – also in public WiFi.

Protection of privacy – using tracking and espionage fraud, criminals can invade their privacy and use phishing to steal their identities. That is why this security solution monitors the online activities of the entire family, thereby protecting their personal data and preventing e.g. the device’s webcam is used to spy on it.

Full version as ESD download. protection for 1 device / 1 year

 

 

Additional information

EAN

4260518144306

Product #

KL1949GCCFSESD

Manufacturer

Kaspersky

Angebot!

Kaspersky Total Security 2020 (1 Gerät / 1 Jahr), ESD (Multi-Device)

42,95 23,99

Ultimativer Schutz mit Kaspersky Total Security 2020, für 1 Gerät – 1 Jahr

  • Schützt Privatsphäre, Passwörter & Dateien
  • Schützt Finanzen beim Banking und Shopping
  • Schützt Ihre Kinder online

Beschreibung

Vielfach ausgezeichneter Schutz: Die innovative Sicherheitslösung Kaspersky Total Security 2020 schützt Ihre Familie vor Viren, Ransomware, Spyware, Phishing, gefährlichen Webseiten, Spam Mails, Werbebannern und vieles mehr.

PCs, Macs und Mobilgeräte: Sie erhalten Schutz für Ihre Familie – auf jedem Gerät. Wenn ein Android-Tablet oder -Smartphone verloren geht, sind alle darauf gespeicherten Daten geschützt und Sie können das Gerät lokalisieren.

Passwortverwaltung: Vorbei die Zeiten wo man sich seine individuellen Passwörter merken musste. Jedes Passwort wird sicher im Passwort Safe abgespeichert, sodass Sie über PC, Mac oder Mobilgerät einfach überall darauf zugreifen können. So kann sich Ihre Familie schnell und sicher auf Webseiten (Online-Konten) anmelden.

Sichere Verbindung: Mit der VPN-Verbindung kann Ihre Familie auf mehrere Webseiten und Inhalte zugreifen, einschließlich Portalen außerhalb Ihrer Region. Wenn sie eine Internetverbindung herstellen und die Verbindung nicht sicher ist, schützt diese Technologie automatisch vor Bedrohungen – ebenso im öffentlichen WLAN.

Schutz der Privatsphäre – mittels Tracking und Spionage Betrug können Kriminelle in ihre Privatsphäre eindringen, und per „Phishing“ ihre Identitäten stehlen. Deshalb überwacht diese Sicherheitslösung die Online-Aktivitäten der gesamten Familie, schützt dabei ihre persönliche Daten und verhindert, dass z.B. die Webcam des Devices dazu verwendet wird, sie auszuspionieren.

Vollversion als Download, Laufzeit: 1 Jahr, Schutz für 1 Gerät

 

 

Zusätzliche Information

EAN

4260518144306

Hersteller-Nr.

KL1949GCCFSESD