Sale!

Norton 360 Premium – 1 year / 10 devices

39,99 23,90

Symantec NORTON 360 PREMIUM for up to 10 devices, 1 year subscription.
With 75 GB cloud backup for PC. Secure VPN and password manager, SafeCam, parental controls, PC / Mac / Android / iOS, as ESD download

In stock

Description

Norton 360 Premium for 10 devices, offers powerful real-time protection and protects your privacy on the Internet.
All in one solution. For PCs, Macs, tablets and mobile phones – take advantage of the functions to protect against viruses, ransomware, phishing and other online threats while doing financial transactions, shopping and surfing on the Internet.

The Secure VPN helps protect your personal information both at home and on the go with secure encryption. It helps prevent fraudsters from using Cybercrime to intercept personal data while you are e.g. connect to other WiFi networks.

The new Norton 360 Deluxe also includes a cloud backup (75 GB) for your PC – to prevent data loss due to hard disk failures, device theft or ransomware, a password manager with tools for managing passwords and logins, and a child protection function.

Activation code via email.

 

Additional information

EAN

5397039099262

Manufacturer

Symantec Norton

Platform

Windows + Mac + Android + iOS

Product #

21394925

Angebot!

Norton 360 Premium – 1 Jahr / 10 Geräte – Download

39,99 24,90

Symantec NORTON 360 PREMIUM für 10 Geräte, 1 Jahr (kein Abo).

Mit 75 GB Cloud-Backup.

Secure VPN und Passwort-Manager, SafeCam, Kindersicherung, PC/Mac/Android/iOS, als ESD Download.

auf Lager

Beschreibung

Norton 360 Premium für 10 Geräte, bietet leistungsstarken Echtzeit-Schutz und schützt ihre Privatsphäre im Internet.

Das alles in einer einzigen Lösung für PCs, Mac, Tablets und Handys – profitieren Sie von den Funktionen zum Schutz vor Viren, Ransomware, Phishing und anderen Online-Bedrohungen, während Sie im Internet Finanzgeschäfte erledigen, shoppen und surfen.

Das enthaltene Secure VPN trägt sowohl zu Hause als auch unterwegs durch sichere Verschlüsselung zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Informationen bei. Es hilft zu verhindern, dass Betrüger mittels Cybercrime persönliche Daten abfangen, während Sie sich z.B. mit fremden WLAN-Netzen verbinden.

Außerdem enthält Norton 360 Premium ein Cloud-Backup (75 GB) für ihren PC – zur Vorbeugung vor Datenverlust infolge von Festplattencrash, Gerätediebstahl oder Ransomware, einen Passwort Manager mit Tools zur Verwaltung der Passwörter und Logins, sowie eine Funktion zum sicheren Surfen für Kinder.

Laufzeit: 1 Jahr

Aktivierungscode per Email

 

Zusätzliche Information

EAN

5397039099262

Hersteller

Symantec Norton

Plattform

Windows + Mac + Android

Hersteller-Nr.

21394574